Noise Pop 2020
Is it time to start thinking about Noise Pop Festival already? Yes, it is.

Now approaching its 28th year, the festival just dropped its initial lineup of acts, featuring indie up-and-comers and established favorites like Raphael Saadiq, Maya Jane Coles, Helado Negro, and a lot more, spanning genres from soul to rock to funk to pop. Check out the full list of names here:

Raphael Saadiq
Maya Jane Coles
Helado Negro
Shigeto Live Ensemble
Jamila Woods
Lower Dens
The Greyboy Allstars
The Jungle Giants
Joshua Radin
The Stone Foxes
Ben Kweller
Jacques Greene
Frances Quinlan (of Hop Along)
Combo Chimbita
Y La Bamba
Slow Hollows
Sudan Archives
Tall Heights
William Fitzsimmons
The Seshen
Hollow Coves
Suzi Analogue
Mary Lattimore
Harrison Storm
Ami Dang
DJ Duggz

Early bird tickets are already on sale here. Stay tuned for more as we inch closer to 2020.

Noise Pop 2020: Raphael Saadiq, Jamila Woods, Helado Negro and more
Various Venues
February 24 – March 1, 2020