Is it that time already? Noise Pop just announced their first slate of artists for next year’s festival, happening February 25-March 3 of next year. On deck for 2019: Bob Mould, Helado Negro, Oh Pep!, Albert Hammond, Jr., Club Night, and lots more.

A batch of early bird badges are available on the Noise Pop festival website now. Stay tuned for more lineup additions in the coming months.

Noise Pop 2019 Phase 1 Lineup:

Bob Mould
Teenage Fanclub
Albert Hammond Jr.
Jason Lytle (of Grandaddy)
Current Joys
VHS Collection
Caroline Rose
My Brightest Diamond
Haley Heynderickx
Helado Negro
Kamaal Williams
Oh Pep!
Jitwam (Live Band)
Club Night
Los Wálters
H.C. McEntire
Gap Girls