Noise Pop 2017
Well, we have at least one thing to look forward to in 2017: Noise Pop has release the first wave of names scheduled to play their 2017 festival. Included are names like Ty Segall, Vince Staples, Tacocat, Adia Victoria, MSTRKRFT, BadBadNotGood, and lots more.

2017’s Noise Pop festival will take place, as always, in various venues across the Bay Area for two weeks in February, this year spanning the 17th to the 27th. Early bird and Super Fan badges are already on sale at Noise Pop’s website, offering packages for $145 and $375, respectively.

2017 marks Noise Pop’s 25th anniversary, and to celebrate, they’ve been putting on high-profile shows around the Bay leading up to their 2017 kickoff. The next scheduled show in the “25 to 25” series is Sleigh Bells at The Independent, tonight and tomorrow night.

The full lineup announcement can be viewed below. Get your tickets now.

Noise Pop 2017: Phase One Music Lineup

Vince Staples
Ty Segall
Blonde Redhead
The Radio Dept.
Los Campesinos!
Cloud Nothings
Tash Sultana
Moon Duo
The Garden
Diet Cig
Weyes Blood
The Frights
Adia Victoria
AJ Dávila
The Regrettes
More on the way…