julian elorduy

SF-based musician Julian Elorduy (Fine Steps, ex-Mayyors) released a new track “Misery”, along with a video for the same. The new Fine Steps lineup consists of Margo Rhodes from Silver Shadows on bass and vocals, Ole Haarstad from Melted Toys on drums, Kyle Hoover of Ganglians and Tiaras on guitar, and Elorduy on guitar and vocals.

Expect an upcoming release from Fine Steps on Sacramento label Mt. St. Mtn. (no date locked yet) and catch the band performing live at the White Horse in Oakland on May 9.

Fine Steps, Emotional, Talkies, New Faultlines
The White Horse Bar
May 9, 2015