The Stone Foxes

The Stone Foxes continue their yearlong journey toward the release of their new LP Twelve Spells,dropping a third track “It Ain’t Nothin'” off the album last Friday. The band kicked off their #FoxesFirstFriday project in September, releasing one song from the album on – you guessed it – the first Friday of the month. All of the music will be free, and so far we’ve heard “Locomotion”, “She Said Riot”, and now the raucous, rockin’ “It Ain’t Nothin’.”

In August 2015 – that is, after releasing 12 songs in 12 months – the Stone Foxes plan on compiling the tracks along with live versions, remixes, bonus tracks, and a tour scrapbook into a single, larger album release. You can pre-order Twelve Spells here, and in the meantime, get your kicks with “It Ain’t Nothin'” below (or download your free copy of the track here).