Friends of Tricycle Records Compilation Vol. 4

Big news for those searching out burgeoning Bay Area bands: Tricycle Records has released yet another exemplary mix, entitled Friends of Tricycle Records Compilation Vol. 4. It features some of the best local acts and premieres tracks from The Union Trade, BLAUS, and The Northern Key. Everyone Is Dirty not only contributed a track (“Isn’t It Great?” off their 2014 album Dying Is Fun, which you can stream below), but the band’s guitarist, Christopher Reece Daddio, mastered the compilation at Donut Time Audio. Label founder Julie Schuchard writes: “For 8 years, Tricycle Records has been growing in the local San Francisco scene along with the many talented artists in the Bay Area. Our Friends of Tricycle Records Compilation has become a place for us to spotlight music we love and share it with music fans across the world.”

Listen to Everyone Is Dirty’s contribution below, and get your free download or stream Friends of Tricycle Records Compilation Vol. 4 on the label’s website. A full tracklisting follows the music below.

Track Listing:
1. Travis Hayes – Bath Salts
2. Everyone Is Dirty – Isn’t It Great?
3. The Union Trade – Murmurations
4. Sacred Caves – Don’t Go Far Away
5. Meet Me In Orbit – Enter The Night
6. NeZoomie feat. Eitch – Let’s Go Outside
7. Sun Like Drugs – Persian Glove
8. 8th Grader – Tiger
9. El Elle – Tramp
10. Breakdown Valentine – Surrender
11. BLAUS – Four Leaf Clover
12. Seatraffic – Man On The Coast
13. Melvoy – Irrelevant Elephant
14. Truth By Moonlight – Killer At The Door
15. Fritz Montana – Let You Down
16. The Northern Key – Worn