Phono del Sol 2012

Phono del Sol 2012 is this Saturday, July 21st! Doors open at 11:30am, and music kicks off promptly at noon, so get there on time and see all of our amazing performers! Buy your tickets in advance to avoid the lines on Saturday!

Below are the set times for Saturday’s bands:

12pm – Mwahaha
12:50pm – Sea of Bees
1:40pm – La Sera
2:30pm – Dominant Legs
3:20pm – Gardens & Villa
4:10pm – Unknown Mortal Orchestra
5:10pm – The Fresh & Onlys

Interested in a musical preview before Saturday’s fest? Take a listen to our Phono del Sol preview mixtape below, with the tracklisting after the jump:

Mixtape: Counting Down to Phono del Sol 2012! (Podcast #281)

1. Unknown Mortal Orchestra – “Thought Ballune”
2. The Fresh & Onlys – “Yes or No”
3. Gardens & Villa – “Black Hills”
4. Dominant Legs – “Where We Trip The Light”
5. Sea of Bees – “Broke”
6. Mwahaha – “Rainbow Diamond”
7. La Sera – “Break My Heart”
8. The Fresh & Onlys – “Do What I Came To Do”
9. Unknown Mortal Orchestra – “I’ll Come Back 4 U”
10. La Sera – “Please Be My Third Eye”
11. Dominant Legs – “Hoop of Love”
12. Gardens & Villa – “Star Fire Power”
13. Sea of Bees – “Marmalade”
14. Mwahaha – “Love” (w/ Merrill Garbus of tUnE-yArDs)