In A Cloud II

San Francisco-based vinyl label Secret Seven Records will be releasing a homerun of a compilation on July 17, 2012. Called In A Cloud II: New Sounds From San Francisco (a follow-up to the aptly named In A Cloud, Vol. I), the album features unreleased tracks from local superstars including Vetiver, Ty Segall, Sonny & The Sunsets, solo work from Wymond Miles and Tim Cohen of The Fresh & Onlys, Chuck Prophet, Hannah Lew of Grass Widow, Papercuts, and MORE. The album is available for pre-order here — that gorgeous cover art is reason enough to get your hands on some vinyl. You’ll find a full track list, and album stream, below.

In A Cloud II: New Sounds From San Francisco, Track List —
01. Vetiver – Any & All
02. Chuck Prophet – Gotta Get Back To You
03. Hannah Lew (of Grass Widow) -Octopus Via Satellite
04. Kelly Stoltz – My Jacqui
05. Wymond Miles (of Fresh & Onlys) – Don’t Ask This Of Me
06. Papercuts – Hey Jacqueline
07. Ty Segall Band – Swag
08. Bad Backs – Center Of The World
09. Will Sprott – Under My Eyes
10. Paula Frazer – On The Way Back Home
11. Lucky Eyes – The Haunted
12. Tim Cohen (of the Fresh & Onlys) – People Like Us
13. Sonny & The Sunsets – Broom & Dustpan (previously unreleased version)