SorryEverAfter is a supercharged power pop quartet whose members spent time in Sassy!!!, Fabulous Disaster, 28th Day, and MDC. The new group’s debut EP, Meet Us When the Lights Go Low, is out now, and you can grab “Honey Girl” for free below. Above, enjoy a video for “Constellations,” also from the debut record.

SorryEverAfter is celebrating the new EP on both sides of the Bay. The band’s at 1-2-3-4 Go! on January 19th, and Bottom of the Hill on January 28th.