Frankie Rose - Know Me

Frankie Rose – Know Me by Slumberland Records

Hear the first track from Frankie Rose‘s second full-length on Slumberland Records, Interstellar, due out next month. “Know Me” has a serious 80s Pat Benatar vibe, and much like Dum Dum Girls and other garage pop bands succeeding in the last few years, Frankie Rose is moving in the direction of writing polished, tight pop music. The song is available as a 7″ before the record drops on February 21.

Find the Interstellar track-listing after the jump.

(Slumberland / Memphis Industries)
Street Date: Feb. 21, 2012 (US) / Mar. 19, 2012 (UK)

1. Interstellar
2. Know Me
3. Gospel/Grace
4. Daylight Sky
5. Pair Of Wings
6. Had We Had It
7. Night Swim
8. Apples For The Sun
9. Moon In My Mind
10. The Fall