Raleigh Moncrief - Watered Lawn

Producer and solo artist Raleigh Moncrief has released another single from Watered Lawn, his full-length debut out today via Anticon.

“Cast Out For Days” debuted recently via Spin, and is also available via Soundcloud for download:

Raleigh Moncrief – Cast Out For Days by anticon

Raleigh Moncreif – “I Just Saw”

Raleigh Moncreif – “Lament for Morning”

Raleigh Moncreif will be at Slim’s on December 15th, opening for DNTEL and Baths.

Watered Lawn tracklist:

1. The Air
2. A Day To Die
3. I Just Saw
4. In This Grass
5. Cast Out For Days
6. Lament For Morning
7. The Right Idea
8. Don’t Shoot
9. Time Passed By
10. Waiting For My Brothers Here
11. Mothers