2011 Treasure Island Music Festival Bonus Mixtape

There’s too much good music happening at the 2011 Treasure Island Music Festival, so here’s a bonus mixtape featuring songs from 10 more TIMF performers! Stream or download it above and check out the tracklisting below. If you missed our podcast mixtape, check that out here.


1. Thee Oh Sees – “Carrion Crawler”
2. The Antlers – “Every Night My Teeth Are Falling Out”
3. Wild Beasts – “Thankless Thing”
4. Shabazz Palaces – “An echo from the hosts that profess infinitum”
5. Cut Copy – “Blink And You’ll Miss A Revolution”
6. The Naked and Famous – “Young Blood”
7. Beach House – “Norway”
8. Geographer – “Kites”
9. The Head and The Heart – “Lost in My Mind”
10. The Hold Steady – “Hurricane J”