The Moanin Dove, an SF trio comprised of James Riotto (who is also an engineer at Tiny Telephone), Josh Korr, and Rob Shelton, celebrates the release of the new Broken Light Parade EP tomorrow night, July 7th, at Bottom of the Hill (9pm, $7, 21+), with Beep and Audio Out Send. Stream the entire EP above, and get to know the band more via a recent interview with Riotto over at Broke Ass Stuart’s web site.