Haven’t heard any news from Ganglians in some time, but, in fact, the Sacramento four-piece is Still Living. Their third LP will be released August 23 on Lefse Records. It’s not too early to pre-order the 2xLP or CD, and, actually, doing so quickly would make you eligible for a limited cassette version of the album and/or poster with your purchase (digital downloads will be delivered August 16).

The first single off of Still Living is “Jungle,” available to download from Lefse:

Ganglians – “Jungle”

Ganglians - Still Living cover

Still Living Tracklist:
1. Drop the Act
2. That’s What I Want
3. Evil Weave
4. Sleep
5. Jungle
6. Bradley
7. Things To Know
8. Good Times
9. The Toad
10. California Cousins
11. Faster
12. My House