Silje Nes – “The Grass Harp”
The Black Ryder – “Gone Without Feeling”
A B & The Sea – “Care Of Cell 44” (Zombies Cover)

Since our first Noise Pop lineup announcement, a bunch of additional names have been added to the festival schedule, including the following:

AB & The Sea
Admiral Radley
Angel Island
Dave Smallen
Dominant Legs
No Age
Peanut Butter Wolf and Dam Funk spinning 45s
Silje Nes
The Black Ryder
The Ferocious Few

Always good to see more locals added to the mix, and the turning-into-Mexican-Summer-shoegaze-night show featuring Tamaryn and The Black Ryder is an immediately compelling one. Finally, I’ll cop to ignorance about Silje Nes until now, but Scandinavian folk-pop is always welcome around these parts.