Fall at the Fillmore 2015

Now that summer is coming to an end, you might be looking ahead to the fall and wondering how you're going to fill your calendar with plenty of live music. Thankfully, the annual Fall at the Fillmore series has been announced! Tickets for this year's series of 50+ shows are on sale now.

Tickets can be purchased online via Live Nation, by phone (1-800-745-3000), or at the physical Fillmore box office, open Sundays from 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. (no service charges if you go in person!).

The full lineup and all other details of the Fall at the Fillmore 2015 series can be found below. The series kicks off this week (September 10th) with Blackalicious, Lifesavas, Raw G, Rev. Shines, and Davey D, and lucky for you, we have tickets to giveaway!

To enter for a chance to win tickets to see Blackalicious, email contest@thebaybridged.com with “Blackalicious” in the subject line and your full name in the body of the email. A winner will be selected at random and notified via email.

Fall at the Fillmore 2015:

BLACKALICIOUS
with Lifesavas, Raw G, Rev. Shines, Davey D
Thursday, September 10. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $25.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

2 shows!
THE CALIFORNIA HONEYDROPS
Friday, September 11. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Saturday, September 12. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Tickets are $22.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

OLD 97'S
with Salim Nourallah
Thursday, September 17. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $25.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

DAWES
Friday, September 18. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Tickets are $27.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

DESTROYER
with Frog Eyes
Saturday, September 19. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Tickets are $25.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

BEST COAST
with Lovely Bad Things
Wednesday, September 23. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $25.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

MAVIS STAPLES & JOAN OSBORNE
Friday, September 25. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $39.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

MEW
with The Dodos
Saturday, September 26. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Tickets are $25.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

YEARS & YEARS
with Tei Shei
Monday, September 28. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $22.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

TOBIAS JESSO JR.
with Wet
Tuesday, September 29. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $25.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

CATFISH AND THE BOTTLEMEN
with Jamie N Commons
Wednesday, September 30. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $22.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

2 shows!
THE WORD: ROBERT RANDOLPH, JOHN MEDESKI,
AND NORTH MISSISSIPPI ALLSTARS

with Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers
Thursday, October 1. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Friday, October 2. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Tickets are $27.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

CONOR OBERST, M. WARD, & THE FELICE BROTHERS
Saturday, October 3. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Tickets are $27.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

PAUL WELLER
with Villagers
Sunday, October 4. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $42.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

HIATUS KAIYOTE
Tuesday, October 6. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $29.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

THE LONE BELLOW
with Anderson East
Wednesday, October 7. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $25.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

AER
with Cody Simpson, Chef'Special
Thursday, October 8. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $21.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

BATTLES
Friday, October 9. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Tickets are $20.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

XAVIER RUDD & THE UNITED NATIONS
with Chadwick Stokes
Saturday, October 10. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Tickets are $30.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

ZZ WARD
with Marc Scibilia, The Young Wild
Sunday, October 11. Doors 6:30pm / Show 7:30pm
Tickets are $25.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

PEOPLE UNDER THE STAIRS
Monday, October 12. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $22.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

BLUES TRAVELER
with Matt Jaffe & The Distractions
Thursday, October 15. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $29.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

KURT VILE & THE VIOLATORS
with Cass McCombs, Heron Oblivion
Friday, October 16. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Tickets are $25.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

DEAFHEAVEN
with Tribulation
Saturday, October 17. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Tickets are $21.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

2 shows!
PATTON OSWALT
Sunday, October 18. Doors 6:00pm / Show 7:00pm
Sunday, October 18. Doors 9:30pm / Show 10:00pm
Tickets are $39.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

MISTERWIVES
with Waters, CRUISR
Monday, October 19. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $22.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

FRANK TURNER & THE SLEEPING SOULS
with Skinny Lister, Beans On Toast
Tuesday, October 20. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $25.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

COURTNEY BARNETT
with Tony Molina
Wednesday, October 21. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $25.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

DIIV
with No Joy, Sunflower Bean
Thursday, October 22. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $20.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

LUNA
with Quilt
Friday, October 23. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Tickets are $25.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

RACHAEL YAMAGATA
with My Name Is You
Saturday, October 24. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Tickets are $22.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

HEARTLESS BASTARDS
with Slothrust
Sunday, October 25. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $22.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

THE ZOMBIES
Tuesday, October 27. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $39.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

SHAKEY GRAVES
with Tennis
Friday, October 30. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Tickets are $26.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

HANSON
Roots & Rock N Roll Tour - 2 Night Event!
Tuesday, November 3. Doors 6:00pm / Show 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 4. Doors 6:00pm / Show 7:00pm
Tickets are $80.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

PATTY GRIFFIN
with Darlingside
Thursday, November 5. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $35.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

PRESERVATION HALL JAZZ BAND
with special guests Beats Antique, Meshell Ndegeocello, & more
The Preservation Hall Ball benefiting the Preservation Hall Foundation
Friday, November 6. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $53.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

LEON BRIDGES
with Kali Uchis
Saturday, November 7. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Tickets are $25.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

THE FALL OF TROY
with Kylesa, Powwers
Sunday, November 8. Doors 6:30pm / Show 7:30pm
Tickets are $22.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

COLLECTIVE SOUL
Monday, November 9. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $29.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

Just added!
RICHARD THOMPSON
Tuesday, November 10. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $28.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.
On sale Sunday, September 13 at 10:00 a.m.

PIMPS OF JOYTIME
with Con Brio
Saturday, November 14. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Tickets are $25.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

HALSEY
with FLOR
Monday, November 16. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $20.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

RYAN BINGHAM
with Jamestown Revival
Tuesday, November 17. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $25.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

YOUTH LAGOON
with Taylor McFerrin
Wednesday, November 18. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $25.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

BLIND GUARDIAN
with Grave Digger
Thursday, November 19. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $27.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

LUCERO
Friday, November 20. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Tickets are $28.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

ROBERT DELONG
Wednesday, November 25. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $20.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

Just added!
TWO GALLANTS
Saturday, November 28. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Tickets are $25.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.
On sale Friday, September 11 at 10:00 a.m.

THE WHITE BUFFALO
with Rose's Pawn Shop
Thursday, December 3. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $20.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

Just added!
LOS LOBOS
Friday, December 4. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Tickets are $42.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.
On sale Sunday, September 13 at 10:00 a.m.

LIGHTS & THE MOWGLI'S
with K. Flay
Tuesday, December 8. Doors 6:00pm / Show 7:00pm
Tickets are $22.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

2 shows!
CHRIS ROBINSON BROTHERHOOD
Friday, December 11. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Saturday, December 12. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Tickets are $32.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.

GRAVEYARD
Tuesday, December 15. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $25.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

3 shows!
BEACH HOUSE
Thursday, December 17. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Friday, December 18. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Saturday, December 19. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Tickets are $35.00 for general admission plus applicable charges.

Just added!
THE MATCHES
Sunday, December 27. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Tickets are $22.50 for general admission plus applicable charges.
On sale Friday, September 11 at 10:00 a.m.

3 shows!
PATTI SMITH & HER BAND
Tuesday, December 29. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 30. Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
Thursday, December 31. Doors 8:00pm / Show 9:00pm
Tickets are $39.50 (Dec. 29 & 30) and $75.00 (New Year's Eve) for general admission plus applicable charges.

Tags: