Photo by Ken Taylor

San Francisco rapper DaVinci, a native of the City's Fillmore District, is set to release his new record The MOEna Lisa on Election Day (that's next Tuesday, November 6th, in case you've been living in a hole), and he's now sharing another track off that album, an ode to the Bay Area's most well-known cash crop entitled "Cheeba". The song was produced by Keyes and is an all-star collaboration with fellow Bay Area natives Main Attrakionz, The Jacka, and Ammbush (who produced two tracks on The MOEna Lisa).

Listen to "Cheeba" below, courtesy of DaVinci's label SWTBRDS:

Get the full track listing and cover art for The MOEna Lisa after the jump.

DaVinci, The MOEna Lisa Tracklisting:
1. Champion [Prod. by Ammbush of Drums & Ammo]
2. Let Me Down Easy [Prod. by Blunt]
3. Paper, Power, Pussy [Prod. by REL of Drums & Ammo]
4. Cold Piece of Work [Prod. by Merk]
5. Extraordinary [Prod. by Al Jieh of Drums & Ammo]
6. Cheeba (feat. Ammbush, Main Attrakionz & The Jacka) [Prod. by Keyes]
7. Runnin [Prod. by Al Jieh of Drums & Ammo]
8. Fuck Everybody But Me [Prod. by Keyes]
9. MYOB (feat. Freddie Gibbs) [Prod. by Al Jieh of Drums & Ammo]
10. My Connect [Prod. by Ammbush of Drums & Ammo]
11. Natural Selection (feat. ELS of StreetMedia) [Prod. by Al Jieh of Drums & Ammo]
12. Wonder Woman (feat. C Holiday & Jewelle Butler) [Prod. by Merk]
13. Nothin Finna Stop Me [Prod. by Block Beattaz]
14. In My City [Prod. by Al Jieh of Drumms & Ammo]
15. On My Own (feat. Sierra Shawn) [Prod. by Champagne Clique]